Skip to Content

Preferred Branch

Mason City (641)423-1600 Change Location

Your Preferred Branch

Mason City Change Location

2601 4th Street SW
Mason City, IA 50401

Tel.(641)423-1600

Hours
Monday-Thursday: 9:00am - 4:00pm
Friday: 9:00am - 5:00pm
Sat: 9:00am - 12:00pm
Get Directions

Change Preferred Branch

  • Charles City Branch
    300 North Main Street - Charles City

  • Clarion Branch
    315 Central Avenue East - Clarion

  • Kanawha Branch
    220 North Main Street - Kanawha

  • Latimer Branch
    119 North Akir Street - Latimer

  • Mason City State Street Branch
    33 East State Street - Mason City

  • Mason City West Branch
    2601 4th Street SW - Mason City

  • Mora Branch
    730 Forest Ave East - Mora

  • New Hampton Branch
    124 West Main Street - New Hampton

  • Osage Branch
    501 Main Street - Osage

mail icon Search Icon Menu
Welcome

Welcome!

Start navigating site here or scroll down

Close

2020 Bank Holidays

All of our bank locations will be CLOSED on the following dates:
 

Monday, January 20 - Martin Luther King Jr. Day

Monday, February 17 - Presidents' Day

Monday, May 25 - Memorial Day

Friday, July 3 AND Saturday, July 4 - Independence Day

Monday, September 7 - Labor Day

Monday, October 12 - Columbus Day

Wednesday, November 11 - Veterans Day

Thursday, November 26 - Thanksgiving Day

Thursday, December 24 - Closing at Noon for Christmas Eve

Friday, December 25 - Christmas Day

Thursday, December 31 - Closing at 4:00 pm for New Year's Eve (IMPORTANT: All transactions for 2019 business must be received by 4:00pm to be posted for this year.)

Friday, January 1, 2021 - New Year's Day

Contact Us
Back to Top