Skip to Content

Preferred Branch

Mason City (641)423-1600 Change Location

Your Preferred Branch

Mason City Change Location

2601 4th Street SW
Mason City, IA 50401

Tel. (641)423-1600

Hours
Monday-Thursday: 9:00am - 4:00pm
Friday: 9:00am - 5:00pm
Sat: 9:00am - 12:00pm
Get Directions

Change Preferred Branch

  • Charles City Branch
    300 North Main Street
    Charles City, IA 50616

  • Clarion Branch
    315 Central Avenue East
    Clarion, IA 50525

  • Kanawha Branch
    220 North Main Street
    Kanawha, IA 50447

  • Latimer Branch
    119 North Akir Street
    Latimer, IA 50452

  • Mason City State Street Branch
    33 East State Street
    Mason City, IA 50401

  • Mason City West Branch
    2601 4th Street SW
    Mason City, IA 50401

  • Mora Branch
    730 Forest Ave East
    Mora, MN 55051

  • New Hampton Branch
    124 West Main Street
    New Hampton, IA 50659

  • Osage Branch
    501 Main Street
    Osage, IA 50461

mail icon Search Icon Menu
Welcome

Welcome!

Start navigating site here or scroll down

Close
Home Personal Power Savers Power Saver Videos

Power Saver Videos

 

Change is GOOD!

We are providing a FUN and educational video each month including learning about money, crafts, cooking, and more! Watch this video to learn more. Also, below is the video schedule for 2021 to preview.

movie film and popcorn cartoon

2021 Video Series

January

"Books to
Movies"

Facebook logo Watch on our Facebook page:
Tuesday, January 19
6:30 pm
OR
Thursday, January 21
4:30 pm

*VIDEO COMING SOON*

February

"Learn About
Coins"

Facebook logo Watch on our Facebook page:
Tuesday, February 16
6:30 pm
OR
Thursday, February 18
4:30 pm

*VIDEO COMING SOON*

March

"It's All About the Green"

Facebook logo Watch on our Facebook page:
Tuesday, March 16
6:30 pm
OR
Thursday, March 18
4:30 pm

*VIDEO COMING SOON*

 

April

"Bath Bombs for Moms"

Facebook logo Watch on our Facebook page:
Tuesday, April 20
6:30 pm
OR
Thursday, April 22
4:30 pm

*VIDEO COMING SOON*

May

"Cooking Enchiladas"

Facebook logo Watch on our Facebook page:
Tuesday, May 18
6:30 pm
OR
Thursday, May 20
4:30 pm

*VIDEO COMING SOON*

June

"Get Creative
For Dad"

Facebook logo Watch on our Facebook page:
Tuesday, June 8
6:30 pm
OR
Thursday, June 10
4:30 pm

*VIDEO COMING SOON*

 

July

"Fly a Kite or Paper Airplane"

Facebook logo Watch on our Facebook page:
Tuesday, July 13
6:30 pm
OR
Thursday, July 15
4:30 pm

*VIDEO COMING SOON*

August

"Time For Fruit Smoothies"

Facebook logo Watch on our Facebook page:
Tuesday, August 10
6:30 pm
OR
Thursday, August 12
4:30 pm

*VIDEO COMING SOON*

September

"Time for Fall"

Facebook logo Watch on our Facebook page:
Tuesday, September 14
6:30 pm
OR
Thursday, September 16
4:30 pm

*VIDEO COMING SOON*

 

October

"Types of Banks"

Facebook logo Watch on our Facebook page:
Tuesday, October 12
6:30 pm
OR
Thursday, October 14
4:30 pm

*VIDEO COMING SOON*

November

"Give
Thanks"

Facebook logo Watch on our Facebook page:
Tuesday, November 9
6:30 pm
OR
Thursday, November 11
4:30 pm

*VIDEO COMING SOON*

December

"Tis the Season"

Facebook logo Watch on our Facebook page:
Tuesday, December 14
6:30 pm
OR
Thursday, December 16
4:30 pm

*VIDEO COMING SOON*

Contact Us
Back to Top